Avatar for Yitka
Yitka

Nanny in London: Brent

Babysitter in London: Brent

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Dec 2014 Last Updated Aug 2022 Last Login 11 Aug 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Governess
Hotel Babysitter
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

*** LOOKING FOR FULL TIME POSITION FROM January 2023- 50hs week, or 30hs week NANNY SHARE (2 families sharing cost of nanny) ***

*** I use Montessori and Reggio Emilia as well as following EYFS. I am OFSTED Registered. ***

*** Available for babysitting.

I am maternity nurse and nanny with trainings and education (hold Masters in Pedagogy, Nursery school diploma, Maternity Nurse training) and have a lot of experience from different settings with babies, toddlers, and kids from weeks old to 16ys old- including care for baby twins and nanny share agreement.

I have been working in childcare since the age of 16, more than half of my life, and I am nanny for the past 10 years.

I am creative, patient, responsible and flexible person. I have many interests in arts and crafts (in which I studied to be a teacher), culture, outing and nature - I believe there is no bad weather just bad clothes and try pass my best interests to children in my care.

I have many satisfied families on my CV, especially from our neighbourhood and I keep in touch regularly with them!

Please get in touch if you are interested!

My prefered areas/ but not limited to (as I prefer walking, cycling or scooting to my work place :)

Areas, I am lookingto eork but not limited:

NW10
NW6
NW3
W1...

My Experience

Nanny, Maternity Nanny & Nurse, Governess, Nurseries, Art Schools, Babysittings

My Qualifications

Maternity Nurse Training

University Degree in Education

Diploma in Pedagogy with Honours
Graduation: Art and Special Education

Paediatric First Aid Certificate

Healthy Eating for Children

Managing Behaviour training

Learning through play

Potty training Workshop…etc.

DBS

References Available upon regest :)

My Availability

from JANUARY 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 18/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.