image/svg+xml

Nanny in Bath

Babysitter in Bath

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2014 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Currently unavailable

Hi my name is Jess, I'm 26yrs old and I have a 3 year old son.
I currently work as a Nanny for two wonderful boys on a Monday and Tuesday in Bath but looking to Nanny for another family for the other 3 days (flexible with days and hours).
I have 6yrs child care experience and I have a level 3 childcare qualification, peadiatric first aid trained and experienced in working with newborns up to 15yrs old.

My Experience

CURRENTLY NO AVAILABILITY

I am currently working as a nanny for a 1yr old and a 6yr old as well as having my own son with me so experienced in being able to get everyone ready and out the door for school. Ive previously worked in a preschool just outside of Bath as a preschool Practioner. I also worked in a free flow nursery in Bath as a nursery practioner and was with this Nursery since September 2013. Free flow meant I worked with children aged from 4months to 5yrs. I was responsible for a key family which consisted of 9 children the youngest being 10months (she has been in my care in the nursery since 4 months) and the eldest being 4yrs.
Before this i spent two years gaining work experience in different settings for my college placement. I have gaineonths in a nursery with 2-3yr olds, 6 ½ months working in an infant school with Yr 1 and 2’s (5-7yrs), Before this I spent two years gaining experience in college placements, I spent 5 months working in 5 months in a nursery working with children with English as a second language and 6 ½ months in a nursery in the Baby room.
I also have my own baby boy so have hands on knowledge through my career as well as my personal life.

My Qualifications

• BTEC Level 3 Diploma in Children’s care, learning and development
• constant in house training through the nursery I worked In
• Paediatric First Aid qualification

My Availability

I am available Wednesday, Thursday and Friday, and I am able to start or finish as early as need be

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.50 per hour (gross)

Minimum £9 an hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 06/10/2019)
  • First Aid Certificate: First aid (added 06/10/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 06/10/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.