Registered Childminder Job in Newcastle Upon Tyne

Female Member since Jan 2015 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

About Me

Me, my husband, and our two children live in West Denton in Newcastle with our cat, rabbit, 6 fish, and currently a handful of frogs!
We enjoy being outside and the children particularly like parks and forests.
Both myself and my husband work at the moment, our eldest attends school in reception year, and our youngest is at nursery 4x a week.
The children are almost 5y girl and 3.5y boy (as of April 2019).

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Live Out Nanny
Full Time Nanny

Currently I'm looking into summer holiday care. Having never been in a position where we need summer holiday childcare, this is all new to us and we are trying to decide what kind of care would suit our family best. I'm interested in hearing from nannies/au pairs/childminders who can offer this kind of service, and who could advise on potential costs involved also.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/04/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.