Part Time Nanny Job in Shefford

Female Member since Jan 2015 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 25 May 2019 Email

About Me

Updated profile status...

Home help required...!!!

Require mothers help / home help / child care . All round extremely flexible individual for a 20 month old baby girl suffering from leukaemia

part time, hours and days completely negotiable.

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
Au Pair
Part Time Nanny
Mothers Help

Home help required!!!!!

my baby girl was diagnosed with leukaemia at the beginning of May, I need some home help with anything and everything. I will be at home but am unable to supervise my little one and clean the house / walk the dog / cook etc etc at the same time. I’m looking for someone who is happy to be a second me and get stuck into anything that may arise. Who doesn’t need a lot of direction and can think for themselves. For example if the dishwasher needs emptying just doing it or putting washing in the tumble or sitting with my little one whilst I have a shower

Unfortunately due to infection I am unable to consider any applicants with children who would require them to come to work with them

No medication administration is required

Self employed basis 2-3 hours a day anytime of the day. 3 - 4 days a week

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/05/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.