Childcare Job in Bourne

Female Member since Jan 2015 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login Apr 2019 Email

About Me

I consider myself to be a down to earth parent. Fun loving and also reasonable. I am looking for a babysitter who can look after my youngest girl so that I can have some much needed quality time with my eldest girl. They are aged 12 and 6. We love family life and my girls are my world. We are an active family and have interests such as dance, singing, swimming and gym.

My Requirements

The main hours are either a sat or sun (I am flexible with this and don’t mind switching from week to week) 5 hours ... again I am flexible with either 10.30-3.30 or 11-4 etc

Pay is £9.80 per hour with holiday pay.

It will be alternate weekends, potential for additional hours and maybe occasional week days during school holidays. All is up for discussions.

All Training is provided and you will get certificates for your portfolio.

I would like someone who is confident with my youngest, fun but firm when the situations require it. Someone I can feel totally at ease to leave my girls with.

I am looking for someone who has a lot of patience. My youngest has global development delays which effect her mobility and communication skills mostly. She attends a special needs school locally. She also has a PEG which she requires only fluids through 3 times a day. This is very simple to do and I will fully support the right person. I want the right applicant to be happy relaxed and confident with her care needs which are that of a 2 yr olds in comparison. She is a very happy child who brings joy to mine and everyone's lives. She loves mostly to sing and dance. She is Nearer 7yrs but the size of a 2yr old at best.

My 12 yr old is fun loving, out going and loves singing and dancing. She is a great big sister.

I am a modern parent that likes to stick to routine and rules as well as living in a fun relaxed environment and I would like someone who respects these conditions and can have fun within those boundaries.

As relationships grow in trust and confidence There could also be the possibility of the occasional overnight so that I could finally have a night (or possibly 2) away.. Also perhaps a holiday chaperone once a year is a possibility. All expenses paid of course. But that would be a discussion for the future of course.

Someone who can drive is preferable but at the very least has a reliable ability to get here on time and also be collected at flexible times

If you think you are who I am looking for please do not hesitate to contact me.

I look forward to hearing from you :)

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.