LauraMc

Part Time Nanny Job in Edinburgh

Female Member since Jan 2015 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Jan 2021 Email

About Me

Busy Mum of 3 energetic kids - 1 girl (9) and 2 boys (6 and 3)

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny

******WE AREN'T LOOKING FOR A NANNY AT THE MOMENT*******

We are again looking for an experienced part-time nanny to join our family in West Edinburgh ASAP.

Hours:
Termtime - 15h-17h after school Mon-Wed (this would preferably include one late night but we can be flexible about which one)
School holidays and inset days - 31.5h (8-6:30) Mon-Wed

The role involves caring for our 3, 6 and 9 year olds, including school pick up (a car is needed for this because school isnt within walking distance), homework, organising dinner, bathtime, getting ready for bed and playing/having fun around this. We also have a kitten Millie who would love to get some TLC too!

We are looking for someone kind, caring, fun, energetic, trustworthy and reliable who will be with our family for a number of years. You must drive, have a car, be a non-smoker and be a fluent English speaker. Please get in touch if this sounds like you.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no no no no
After School yes yes yes no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/09/2020

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.