
Nanny in Brighton

Babysitter in Brighton

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2015 Last Updated Dec 2017 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

I´m friendly, reliable and enthusiastic person.. I´m extremely fun and relaxed to be around. I love playing, baking, going to the park and having fun. I´m responsible, intuitive, creative, energetic and I bond with children easily.

I have had experience working with children aged from 0-16years old.

I have also done lots of babysitting for several different families.

Looking forward to meeting some lovely families.
Thank you.

My Experience

- I am currently working at Bilingual Primary School in the mornings.

- Babysitter(Spain): I´ve worked for seven months as a babysitter. (child aged 2 years old).

-Nanny(Brighton): I´ve got 3 years of experience working with children aged 3 to 8 years old .

- One to one Spanish tuitions with children aged 6 and 8 years old as well as adults

-Summer camp (Spain): I´ve worked as a volunteer in a summer camp. In charge of a group of children aged 3 to 12 years old.

- Mathematic´s teacher: children aged 12 to 18 years old.

-Besides I have done babysitting for some families during the night.
-celigu Hotmail com

My Qualifications

- Intensive English course (Murcia-Spain)
- Intensive English course (Brighton): City college Brighton and Hove
-Graduate in Biology
-Potsgraduate Certificate in Education. University of Murcia. March 2009.
-QTS qualified teacher status.2017
-Dietetic Technitian. Samaniego College.2010-2012.
-Food Handler Course
-Paediatric First Course

My Availability

Monday to Friday.In case you need me some weekends I´m available as well.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no no yes yes
Morning yes no no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 30/12/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.