
Nanny in Wallingford

Babysitter in Wallingford

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2010 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

My name is Natalie, I am 32 years old and mummy to my 21 month old daughter. I am seeking a part time nanny position (ideally minimum 18 hours) that is happy to accept my daughter coming along with me.

My Experience

I have been working in childcare for 14 years. 6 years within a nursery and within nursery management and 8 years as a private a nanny for the loveliest of families.

My Qualifications

I hold a BA Honours Degree in Practice Development working with children and young people which can also be recognised as level 6 in childcare qualifications.

In addition, I hold a fully enhanced CRB and a 12 hour peadiatric first aid certificate.
I am happy to be OFSTED registered at a request.

My Availability

Mon - Fri

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/05/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

To be discussed upon interviews

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.