Avatar for simone69
simone69

Nanny in Addlestone

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Oct 2010 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 11 Jun 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

i live in addlestone with my partener
I am looking for a 4-5 day position in weybridge walton cobham oxshott area....I'm currently employed and will need to give 6 weeks notice.

My Experience

i am an experienced nanny and have been qualified for 26 years.
I come with very good references and am highly recomended by all my previous employers
I have both nanny and nursery experience.
I have always worked as a sole charge nanny and pride my self on my stability, kindness my sense of humour and the love of children.
I am punctual and flexible and have always taken the children in my care to my heart....

My Qualifications

NNEB
first aid
crb cleared
ofsted registered

My Availability

I am available but have to give 6 weeks notice to my current employer.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/01/2016

My Fees

TO BE NEGOTIATED

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.