Avatar for Becky
Becky

Nursery Nurse in Tewkesbury

Babysitter in Tewkesbury

Female Member since Jan 2015 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Sep 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
NVQ Level 3
CACHE Level 3
Own Car
Evening Babysitter

About Me

I am 28 years old and my passion in life is caring for people I have always wanted to work with children I worked in a nursery for 10 years, but would love to work with a family to give a child / children more one on one time. I love to getting messy though play and getting outside as much as possible. I am very patience and fully understand that ever child learns at there own speed and they are all different. I have a full UK driving licence.

My Experience

10 years working in a nursery with children age 3months to 5 years.

My Qualifications

Childcare Level 3
First aid
DBS check
Full driving licence
Own car

My Availability

I can work up to 40hrs a week Mon- Fri I am flexiblem with you with times.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nursery work from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nursery Nurse.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.