Avatar for Charlott
Charlott

Childminder in Leamington Spa

Babysitter in Leamington Spa

Female Member since Jan 2015 Last Updated Jan 2018 Last Login Aug 2021

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Own Car
School Pickups

About Me

My name is Charlotte I am married and have three children we live on a working family farm in radford Semele.

My Experience

Nursery experience for ten years. Also have three children myself so understand the importance of finding the right childcare.

My Qualifications

Level 1,2 and 3 child care and development first aid, childminding course

My Availability

8-6 happy to help a bit earlier or later if needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 13/06/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £4.50 per hour

£4.50 an hour or £40 for the day.
£9 for evening babysitting and weekend help.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.