
Nanny in Ware

Babysitter in Ware

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2015 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I am a very friendly and well-spoken individual, my dynamic personality means I am confident and reliable. As a sociable and outgoing person, I have natural and effective communication skills which help me to work well both in a team and independently. I am confident and thrive in an interactive and busy work environment. My empathetic nature means I am great with children, and it is so rewarding to watch them learn and grown in my care. Caring for children over the past 5 - 6 years I have realised child care is my passion and fulfil my role as a nurturer with the utmost effort, passion and commitment at all times.

My Experience

March 2015 - Feb 2016 I've looked after two little girls Ruby (7) & Nancy who is now (23 Mths) I had been with this family for a year - 2 years I took ruby to and from school and looked after Nancy throughout the day. We went out on adventures, activities: swimming, parks, picnics, Dots & Tots which is a little play group that lots of little kiddies attend.

March 2016 - July 2019 I have been working in a local nursery for the past 3 years, I was responsible for a number of children and has to ensure their safety at all times. I would play a key role In running the day to day of our Room partaking in activities such as; Arts and Crafts, development in mathematics, English along with other types of earl learning development. My time working at Busy Bee's has allowed me to expand my knowledge of childcare and working with children for nearly 5 years has helped to develop me skills as a nurture for them. I am extremely grateful for everything this position has taught me and I am ready to apply all I have learned to future roles.

I am working a sporadic couple of days a week for a family in Chigwell I care and caterer for their children's needs, age ranging from 1years to 6years having lots of fun with messy activities and outdoor play making strong bonds with both children and parents, taking two children two breakfast club/school and with the third child I make sure she get the right educational needs she needs per day, ranging from Maths, Arts and crafts and general everyday learning, health and safety.

I am currently now nannying again, I love my job and every single day is different, it doesn't matter if you need just a little hand here and there every week or you feel like to will need a big hand. Please don't hesitate to contact be because I will help you in every way I can and care for your children.

I have had various babysitting jobs over the years and I don't mind doing housework and ironing as and when required.

My Qualifications

•Level 3 qualified
•Paediatric first aid qualified for the early years education for ages from birth to 16
•Safeguarding qualified
•Level 2 in Food Hygiene
& currently training in BSL
•British Sign Language) for children Hard of Hearing or Deaf.

My Availability

I am 4 days a week with no specific days.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 15/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.