Nanny in London Borough Of Haringey

Member since Jan 2015 Last Updated Nov 2018 Last Login Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny

About Me

Hi Im Riza and I’m a Filipino nanny. I am caring, loving and hardworking.

I have two sons that are 20 and 22 and have always had an interest looking after children.

My Experience

I have 10+ years experience as a nanny but have also worked as an assistant in a nursery for another 7 years not including bringing up my two boys.

I am great at looking after all ages, from babies to children.

My Qualifications

-DBS checked
-Paediatric First Aid
-Common Core Skills & Knowledge Training
-Ofsted registered
-Potty Training

My Availability

Fully flexible from Mondays - Fridays

Looking for full time position between 30-40 hours

-can negotiate weekend days

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 20/11/2018

My Fees

negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.