Marta Nb

Private Tutor in London: Croydon

Babysitter in London: Croydon

Female Member since Jan 2015 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login 14 May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
English Tutor
French Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Special Needs Tutor
Languages Tutor
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a fully Qualified Primary school teacher with a very good amount of experience in the EYFS system as well as Primary School Tutoring. I’m available for online sessions from now on, after 5 Pm and over the weekends if needed.

My Experience

Nanny/Special Needs/Tutoring/Primary school teaching

My Qualifications

Bachelor's Degree in Primary School Teaching + QTS
Postgraduation in Special educational needs.

My Availability

*available now* check availability please

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no yes no no
Evening no no no no yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/03/2022

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £25.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

Tutoring 25£/hour
Nanny - 12£/hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.