Nanny in Canterbury

Babysitter in Canterbury

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2015 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Mar 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

Hii families! My name is Sabina I live in Canterbury. I have 21 and I am from Barcelona. I am funny, hardworker and also pacient.

My Experience

I have experince about wo different families that I have been aupair. And also I have experience in Spain.
Arrange age: 8 months- 10years old

My Qualifications

I have the technology baccularate.

My Availability

I am a good cooker and I enjoy cooking! I drive really well.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

I would like to continue go the school on Tuesdays 9:30- 12:30 in Canterbury.
I would like to study during the day
100pounds week

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.