Private Tutor in Nayland

Babysitter in Nayland

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2015 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login 30 May 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
Special Needs Tutor
Languages Tutor
Emergency Babysitter
Corona Helper
Virtual Tutor
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I am now providing virtual sessions. I offer specialist support with
* speech, language and communication skills
* reading, writing, speaking, listening, understanding, behaviour, child interaction
* English as a second language

My Experience

Extensive experience over 25 years supporting children and adults.
Bespoke programmes tailored to individual needs.
Enhanced DBS.

My Qualifications

* MSc Language Pathology
* BA (Hons) Psycholinguistics
* Paediatric Emergency First Aid
* Basic Life Support & Manual Handling
* Level 5 Coaching & NLP
* Level 3 First Line Management
* Teletherapy Practice
* Independent Elklan Tutor
* CFR Trainer/Assessor
* VERVE Child Interaction
* Intensive Interaction
* Makaton
* Child Protection
* PREVENT
* Information Governance
* Shape Coding (Meta Syntactic Therapy)
* Cued Articulation
* Speech & Language Support for Children with Complex Needs
* Speech & Language Support for Verbal Children with Autistic Spectrum Disorders
* Speech & Language Support in the Classroom
* Practical Management of Eating & Drinking Difficulties in Children
* Feeding Management in Cleft Lip and/or Palate
* Teaching English as a Foreign Language (CTEFLA)

My Availability

Flexible - weekdays, evenings, weekends by arrangement

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/05/2020

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £35.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

£20 for 30 mins individual session; £35 for 60 mins individual session. FREE 30 min trial session.
Includes assessment, summary report and follow up activities to support learning.
I also offer childcare support £15 p/hr, travel 45p/mile.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.