Babysitter in Salford

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2015 Last Updated Nov 2018 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am 22 years old, on the right of my profile picture. I live in Monton in Salford and study full time at Manchester Metropolitan University. I enjoying reading, walking and spending time with family and friends.

I have a caring personality and have been found to be quite approachable as children seem to warm to me quite quickly, I am very patient and friendly, I am also very good at thinking on my feet and enjoy keeping busy.

I am very passionate about working with children. Call me for more information on 07913111745.

My Experience

At home I am one of nine children and 3 nieces and 3 nephews all under the age of 10.

I have worked in nurseries, schools and after school clubs, as well as previously working as a receptionist and had a lot of interaction with adolescents.

I completed Childcare at college and so as a part of my course have to complete 800 hours in the age ranges 0-8 years old, I previously volunteered for a local Girl Guiding group working with young girls aged 5 to 7 years old.

I am familiar with babysitting as I spent my college years babysitting on Saturday evenings for two young boys. I enjoy coming up with activities and used to work in a Children's Party Organizer and Entertainers, mostly working to entertain for children around the ages of 3-8 years old.

My Qualifications

I am currently studying Speech and Language Therapy in the hope of working with children in the future.

I studied BTEC Level 3 Childcare and achieved DMM, I also have a C in AS Health and Social Care and did well in all of my school subjects.

I have my First Aid Certificate and Food Hygiene Certificate.

I have a valid and up to date DBS Check.

My Availability

I am available the majority of weekends and weekday evenings after 5 o'clock. I am also available during the school holidays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/11/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

Approx. I would like to negotiate this with yourself.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.