Tiff

Nanny in Horam

Babysitter in Horam

Female Member since Jan 2015 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login 28 Dec 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Mothers Help

About Me

Hello,

Thank you for visiting my profile.

I am a bubbly, caring 27 year old woman who lives in the heart of East Sussex. I am a mummy to my beautiful daughter Willow, who is now 2 years old. Before giving birth to my daughter, I had a successful career as a private nanny, along with working in an all girls private boarding school.

Being a nanny but also now a parent myself, I know how important it is for children to have balance and continuity in their life.

My Experience

I have over 10 years experience. I have worked and gained my qualifications in a private day nursery, and then moved on to become a nanny for to wonderful families. These roles consisted of live-out nanny positions with sole care of the child / children / nursery assistant.
Now being a mother myself, it has given me the opportunity to be on the other side of the fence and what I would want for my own child. I believe this has enabled me to be more understanding to parents need and wishes for their family.
References can be provided upon request.

My Qualifications

I am qualified in level 2 childcare & level 3 childcare diploma.
I have attended lots of first aid courses with certificates of prof.
I am also DBS checked for my current job of working in a private girls school.
I hold a clean full driving license and have done for the last 6 years.

My Availability

I am currently looking at going back to nannying full time since having my daughter. My daughter is currently about to start pre school but only for 1 morning a week, but also does enjoy spending time with grandparents, but I am hoping she can accompany me some of the time I would work within your home. This is mainly due to my partner working very long hours and not being around much in the week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes yes yes no no
Morning no no yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no yes yes yes no no
After School no no no yes no no no
Evening no no no yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/06/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.