Fiona

Nanny in Shrewsbury

Usually responds within 12 hours

Member since Jan 2015 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login 10 Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Potty Trainer
Festival Nanny

About Me

I’m caring, friendly, patient, hardworking and dedicated to making sure that children thrive under my care. I genuinely love spending time with children whether that is playing together at home, exploring new places or watching them learn new skills at various classes.

My Experience

I have 16 years experience in childcare looking after children aged between 0-11. I spent 11 years working in nurseries and 5 years as a Nanny.

My Qualifications

BA Hons Early Years Practice, Early Years Teacher Status

My Availability

I am looking for a part time role to fit alongside my current nannying job. Ideally around 10 hours per week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no no no yes no no
Afternoon yes no no no yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/10/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.