Avatar for Claire
Claire

Babysitter in Chester

Female Member since Jan 2015 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi I'm Claire,
I am a nursery nurse living in Chester.
My hobbies include walking, reading and socialising with friends.

My Experience

I currently work full time within a nursery and have experience with children aged 0-5 years.
I also work at a Dads group some weekends where I provide activities for children aged between 0-10.
I am qualified in childcare and education, first aid trained and have a DBS check with my current employer.
I babysit for regular families with children between 5-12 years.

My Qualifications

CACHE Diploma in Childcare and Education level 3.
I am currently working towards a foundation degree in childhood studies.

My Availability

I am available evenings and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/04/2020

My Fees

Please contact via phone, text or email

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.