
Babysitter in Widnes

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2015 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

My name is Maria, I am Spanish and have been living in the Uk for 3 years.
I am a patient, cheerful and hard working person who enjoys looking after children.

My Experience

I have several years of experience looking after children between the age of newborn babies and twelve years old kids here in the Uk and in Spain as well.

My Qualifications

I have English ESOL Level 2 speaking and reading certification what I got in Riverside College in Widnes.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/07/2020

My Fees

By common assent.

(Depends on expectations and duties)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.