
Nanny in Scarborough

Babysitter in Scarborough

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2015 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Potty Trainer

About Me

Hello, my name is Catherine. I live in Scarborough and love to spend my days out exploring the area. I love to sit down the beach and watch the waves as well as watch the world go back. I'm very laid back, but when needs be I can be firm. I currently live with my Partner and his mum due to her having an illness which affects her doing things when she has flare ups. My partner has his own business which I help out with by processing orders and dealing with enquiries. I'm also a huge pet lover; I've grown up around large dogs and currently we have a Giant Continental House Rabbit called Saffie. I studied at Scarborough Sixth Form College and gained a qualification in CACHE Level 3 Diploma in Childcare and Education. I love to be creative; anything messy and fun I love it.

My Experience

I have worked with all ages of children for the past five years; in both work placement and employment. I am looking to help a family who are in need of a caring, experienced and fun nanny/babysitter. I love to be outdoors and love to get messy and creative. I have had work experience whilst at college; I did a year's experience in a private day nursery and a year's experience working in a school. I have then worked in a private nursery for 3 years; I then went on to being a private Nanny. Since then I have started work in a Private Nursery part time working afternoons. Due to the Coronavirus I have now being made redundant and would like to jump straight back into a career I am passionate about and love doing.

My Qualifications

Diploma in Childcare level 3
Btec Childcare level 1&2

My Availability

I'm preferably looking for full time work; however I can do part time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 12/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.20 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.20 per hour (gross)

My fees go off my previous employment working in a private nursery and nannying. Prices are negotiable to suit you.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.