
Babysitter in High Peak

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2015 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am 18 years of age and I am currently studying health and socail care at Macclesfield college. I did child development at school and I am currently working in a nursery. I have looked after family friends babies before.

My Experience

I am currently working in a nursery in the baby room and pre school room, I have studied child care at school and got my qualification. I love working with children and babies, I know everything about children, I have done babysitting in the past and I want to be able to continue to babysit.

My Qualifications

I am currently studying Heath and socail care, my target grade is DDM.

My Availability

I am available any evening or weekends with notice.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/01/2020

My Fees

To be discussed with parents.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.