Nanny in Rossett

Babysitter in Rossett

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2015 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login May 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Governess

About Me

I am 28 and living in Rossett with my Fiancé. I love working with children and I am very caring, nurturing, creative and fun.

My Experience

I am a qualified Early Years Teacher with QTS. I am currently a HLTA teaching reception in a small rural school.

My Qualifications

Bachelor or Education in Early Years Education with Qualified Teacher Status.
Degree 2:1
A-Level
Health and Social Care Double Award CB
Biology- C
English Language- D
GCSE-
Maths- C
English- BB
Science- CC
ICT- A
RE-A
Food Tech-B
Child Care- B
Media- B
Drama- B
French- C

My Availability

I am available after 5 on evenings , all through the weekend and during half term and summer holidays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 11/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.