Avatar for lucylu19
lucylu19

Childminder in Sheffield

Babysitter in Sheffield

Female Member since Oct 2010 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login Apr 2022

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi my name is lucy. I have 2 sons aged 9 and 5. I also have a dog called Reggie.
I love taking my children out to different parks, exploring the woods for wildlife, day trips out to the seaside and swimming.

My Experience

I have done childminding when my eldest son was young but gave it up when I had my second son. I have completed the relevant childminding course. I have done volunteering going into schools and helping children to learn to read. I currently work for the nhs but I am wanting to childmind part time.

My Qualifications

i have completed a DQP childminding course
i hold a paediatric first aid certificate
Safeguarding course

My Availability

i am available to work monday -fri 8-6

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/09/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

£4.00 ph

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.