Country

Childminder in Wellington

Female Member since Oct 2010 Last Updated Aug 2018 Last Login 13 Jan 2022 Email Website

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Country Childcare is situated on a small farm with ducks, a donkey, a dog and some cats. We pride ourselves on a home from home environment with home cooked meals and cakes with some of the ingredients picked from our own garden.

My Experience

We have been looking after children for 18 years from the age of 6 months to school age

My Qualifications

Everyone who works here has an NVQ level 3 in child care and we are fully OFSTED registered and had GOOD on our last inspection.

My Availability

Please email us or contact us through our website or phone us for availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/08/2018

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.08 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.