Nanny in SOUTH QUEENSFERRY

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2015 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 09 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I originally trained at Norland Nursery Training College and have always worked within childcare with children from birth to 16 years, I recently retired from childminding after 24 years now that my 3 children have grown up.I am 56 reliable , flexible and conscientious.

My Experience

I have worked in childcare for 38 years and have brought 3 children of my own, I have worked mainly as a nanny and childminder with some nursery and creche work .

My Qualifications

NNEB , Norland diploma, Royal Society of heath diploma , Food hygiene and First aid certificate

My Availability

available for babysitting , short term nannying and adhoc care.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/07/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.50 per hour (gross)

£10/12.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.