june13

Household Help in Cherwell

Babysitter in Cherwell

5 stars
(2)

Female Member since Feb 2015 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login 16 Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Pet Groomer
Housekeeper
Ironing
House Sitting
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi

My name is June. I am happily married with 4 grownup children.
I began my career in Childcare in 1996 and worked as a Childminder until 2012, when I decided to leave the childcare sector to try something new.

My background is primarily childcare, although I have worked in retail and am also a qualified Dog Groomer, although this is purely a hobby and nothing more. Child care is where my true passion lies.

I miss childcare and the little ones in my charge and I am now looking for work as a Baby Sitter. I am also available as a Housekeeping helper, regular or ad hoc

Unfortunately I don't drive but make good use of public transport and /or bicycl

My Experience

My experience is vast. I have worked with families from all walks of life and with babies and young children from 3 months to 12 years of age. I have 4 children of my own so plenty of new born experience too. I am also a grandmother to 3 tiny tots.

My Qualifications

In the process of renewing DBS and Pediatric First Aid.

My Availability

Please inquire for current availability. Over night care by arrangement.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

My weekday/night fee is £10 per hour. Weekends £15 per hour.

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for june13. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

We can highly recommend June as a babysitter. She immediately put us at ease and we felt very confident leaving our 5-year-old and 6-month-old with her for the evening. She was great with the baby, doing feeds, changing nappies and getting him to sleep, and our 5-year-old thought she was lovely. We will definitely use June again in future.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for Emily Emily about Avatar for june13 june13 on 10/12/2016

June would make a lovely nanny. She has great experience as a childminder and she came to babysit our twin three year olds. They instantly took to her as she has a kind and gentle manner. She is trustworthy and hardworking, and would recommend her.

  • 5 stars Overall

by Avatar for Rain Rain about Avatar for june13 june13 on 10/02/2016

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.