Avatar for Dawn28

Dawn28

Babysitter in Bangor

Female Member since Feb 2015 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hello my name is Dawn, I work full time in a day nursery and I love it. Im looking for some baby sitting jobs in my local area.

Im a very responsible and caring person and im very enthusiastic about looking after children.

My Experience

I've worked in a day nursery for the past 10 years and I've looked after children from the age of 6 weeks to 4 years old. I've looked after babes for 6 years and currently looking after toddlers age 2.

I've also had experience working in an after school club and looked after kids from the age of 4-16years old.

My Qualifications

I have done my level 2 and 3 in childcare early years development and over the past 10 years I've done refresher courses.

I also have a certificate in first aid which I do every 3 years

My Availability

Im available Monday-Friday from 6pm as I will be in work during the day

Im also available weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no yes
Afternoon no no no no no no yes
After School no no no no no no yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 14/11/2016

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

£8 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.