
Nanny in Harrogate

Babysitter in Harrogate

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Member since Feb 2015 Last Updated Apr 2020 Last Login Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

My name is Sophie, I'm 23 and live in Harrogate. I have a full clean driving license and my own car. In my spare time I love to bake and cook and I enjoy going to music concerts with my boyfriend also going out for meals and socializing with friends. I have a Jack Russell puppy called Buddy who I like to take for nice walks on a weekend. I also occasionally do some charity work with my mum collecting donations for leukemia research which is a cause close to my heart.

I love children and enjoy working with them. Im really fun and creative I love finding new ways to engage and develop children's skills. I'm looking for a lovely family to join as a nanny. :)

My Experience

I am currently working in a nursery in Harrogate as acting supervisor in the Pre School room. I have worked here for over 2 years and have great relationships with the children and parents. I have experience working with children from 3 months up to 5 years and in my personal time I have looked after children up to 9 years old. I have worked along side speech therapists with children and have had experience caring for children with autism and behavioral problems.

My Qualifications

I have a level 3 qualification in childcare and a current pediatric first aid certificate. I hold a full enhanced CRB/DBS check.

My Availability

I am looking for a full time position Monday - Friday (also happy to do 4 days a week) I am happy to consider weekend work and evenings too. I'm flexible with hours.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/04/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

I am happy to discuss fees over a message.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.