Avatar for Char
Char

Private Tutor in Godalming

Babysitter in Godalming

Female Member since Feb 2015 Last Updated Dec 2021 Last Login Dec 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years

About Me

My name is Charlotte, I am 29 years old and I am a primary school teacher. I have experience working with ages from 4-10 with ample experience in Early Years Foundation Stage and KS1. I am available to tutor both maths and English for children up to 10 years old.

I am an outgoing, enthusiastic and kind person. I enjoy meeting new people and seeing new places. I enjoy life and like to be sociable.

My Experience

I have seven years experience as a teacher, three of which were in a school for special educational needs.

My Qualifications

GCSE English, maths and science grades B and above

A levels in psychology, biology and sociology

First honours degree in Sociology

PGCE

Safeguarding training

Manual handling training

First Aid Training

Enhanced DBS check

My Availability

Evenings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/12/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £40.00 per hour

£40 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.