Childminder in Leicester

Babysitter in Leicester

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Feb 2015 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 04 Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check

About Me

I'm a 20
year oldexpiring midwife.i live in le3 0df and le4. I also have my own vegan and botanically based health and well-being company I can do online.I am a trained HCA and have worked in many setting including schools and nurseries. I studied health and social care student at Leicester college for two years and have been worked in care for over a year now.
I love children and I'm great with them.
Due to my training for a support worker and health care assistant I have first aid training and am quick to deal with situations.i have experience with children and baby's and am willing to work when needed.
I aspire to be a midwife and will be training to do so in the next 2 years. I have also worked in a nursery so have training with young children.I'm
also DBS checked and if you would like to view it then feel free to check

My Experience

I have experience with children up to the age 12 .I have a health and social care level 2 qualification and three which gives me first aid training and a placement at a nursery so I have experience with young children. I am also a qualified health care assistant, which means I’m trained in many areas.I have also worked at a junior school for 2 weeks as a teaching assistant in a year 3 class(which is around 7 years old) which included ,reading and listening to the children read,teaching a class,aiding teachers in class and helping to keep the children safe and happy .I have also worked as a brownie guid leader for around 3 years ,as a leader I help plan and run session ,organise the seastions,party's and trips.i have also babysat and looked after many children in the past years.

My Qualifications

I have all my GCSEs
I have a BETC in health and social care level 2 and 3
I am first aid and based life support trained
I have 2 DBSs from previous work places
I also have references

My Availability

I am available for these times;
Monday : all dayt
Tuesday: all day
Wednesday: all day
Thursday-all day
Friday :all day
Saturday: Any time
Sunday: Anytime

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no no no no no yes
Afternoon yes no no no no no yes
After School yes no no no no no yes
Evening yes no no no no no yes
Overnight yes no no no no no yes
Last Updated: 14/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £8.00 per hour

I am flexible in pay although i do normally charge between £8-10 depending on what is needed

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 05/03/2018)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.