
Childminder in Horsham

Female Member since Feb 2015 Last Updated Apr 2020 Last Login May 2020

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
Overnight Care
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I enjoy an active life, gardening, cooking or socialising with family and friends. I also enjoy swimming and creative crafts.

My Experience

I have over 30 years of childcare experience including day nurseries, nannying, pre schools, primary schools and respite care for social services.

My Qualifications

Ofsted Registered
Paediatric First Aid
Manual Handling Certificate
Full CRB

My Availability

IMMEDIATE Full time and part time VACANCIES. I also do overnight care and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

£4.00 per hour.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.