Avatar for Chloe


Babysitter in Glenrothes

Female Member since Feb 2015 Last Updated Aug 2023 Last Login Jan 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I'm Chloe, I am 24 years old.

I am a mum to a 1 year old boy, I have 10 years of childcare experience.

I am free throughout term time, before/after school.

My Experience

I have 10 years of experience, I hold a NC Level 5 in child health and social care. I have previously had work experience in nursery and school.

My Qualifications

NC Level 5 Child, Health and Social Care
Food Hygiene and Safety Certificate
First Aid Trained

My Availability

Fully flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/08/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.