
Nanny in Hove

Babysitter in Hove

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2015 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Own Car
Evening Babysitter

About Me

Hi my name is Megan, I am currently in Hove near Hove Park, I have been out of childcare for a few years but looking to get back into childcare particularly as a Nanny as I want to further my education in Early Year Studies.

My Experience

I’ve been in childcare since I was 16, I have worked in nurseries and also I was an Au Pair in Australia.
I have been working closely with children and parents to ensure the best possible care for children.

My Qualifications

Childcare and Education qualied at Level 3 Cache Diploma.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/08/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

£12

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.