5 stars (1)

Childminder in Oakington

Babysitter in Oakington

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2010 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login Nov 2019 Email Website

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours
Free Smear-Test Childcare

About Me

Hello I’m Hanna, 38 years old, married to James, 41. We have 2 daughters, Charlotte who is 19 and Olivia who is 13, and earlier this year our son Blake arrived!
My house is located next to the park and woods and I spend as much time as possible outdoors with the children. I have a playroom in the garden which is my main childminding space, my husband built it in May 2014 and myself and the children love it! It has heating and lighting so I am able to use it all year round.

My Experience

I have been a childminder since January 2006, looking after a variety of children from 5 months old to 10 years. Before becoming a childminder I worked at Scallwags Day Nursery, Westwick, for 5 years, working my way up to the position of Under 2's Room Manager.
I was given a "Good" grading from my last Ofsted inspection in May 2014

My Qualifications

I have a BTEC National Diploma in Childhood Studies gained at Cambridge Regional College in 1999. I have a certificate in First Aid and Food Hygiene and have completed a course in child protection as well as various courses to continue my professional development as a childminder.

My Availability

I have space available Wednesday to Friday 8am until 5:30pm and also available for local babysitting

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/11/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My fees are £50 per day 8am until 5.30pm.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Hanna L. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Our little boy was looked after by Hanna for most of 2017, and he really enjoyed himself. Hanna has a fantastic playroom and plans plenty of fun activities and outings for the children.

  • 5 stars Overall

by about Hanna L on 08/12/2017

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.