Avatar for Chloe619


Nanny in Camelon (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Feb 2015 Last Updated Jul 2023 Last Login Jan 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am 24 years old, I have a passion for creating a stimulating environment for children of all ages. I love going to parks and exploring new places as well as doing fun activities.

My Experience

I have worked in a variety of childcare roles from nurseries to schools (after school club). I also worked in a. Respite centre for disabled children. Due to this I have a vast experience with a variety of children.

My Qualifications

I don’t have my full NC childcare qualification but I have many years of experience

My Availability

This can be discussed, I am pretty flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no yes yes yes no
Morning no no no yes yes yes no
Afternoon no no no yes yes yes no
After School no no no yes yes yes no
Evening no no no yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/07/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)


My Documents

  • PVG Check (added 26/07/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.