
Registered Childminder Job in Worksop

Female Member since Oct 2010 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 21 Oct 2020 Email

About Me

We live in the UK since October 2006. Professional couple originally from Hungary. Our 13-year-old son (Y9) is brought up in Sheffield/ Worksop since he was 2 months old. Currently commutes to a senior school in Sheffield.
We are non smokers and have pets: guinea pig and terapins.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Housekeeper
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Private Tutor
Household Help

Looking for a childcare provider mainly to collect our son from the school bus at 5pm and to tutor/ help him preparing homework in Sciences (priority) and time permitting in English and Maths.

The ideal candidate is registered with OFSTED hence capable and happy to accept electronically issued childcare vouchers as payment.
Alternatively we can accommodate a live in nanny who matches the above description.

References, driving licence and an own car are advantages.

Posted on 10th November 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/11/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.