
Childminder in Farnborough

Babysitter in Farnborough

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2010 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a mum to two Daughters and live with my partner in a 3 bed house.

I have been registered for 7 years and have A Diploma in Home-Based Childcare as well as being first aid trained, crb checked, food safety and level 3 safeguarding children.

I go to lots of different toddler groups and play gyms with the children.
I also do library visits, fruit picking, sports days, parks, meet up with other child minders, splash pools, teddy bear picnic and other fun days out.
I have a variety of toys to stimulate the children and meet the EYFS while being cared for in a home from home, warm friendly environment.

I have a back garden with sand/water table, slide . trampoline, cars, bats, balls, etc.
I do baking, painting, playdough, messy play, arts and crafts with the children.

I do Pinewood pre school, Pinewood infant school and Guillemont junior school drop off and pick ups.
I do have my own car so could possibly pick up from other local schools.

I currently have spaces.

My Experience

I have always worked with children.
When i left school i was a nanny to a 10 month old baby until finding a job in a nursery.

Gained some qualifications and experience at the nursery which i where i realised children are my passion.

I then went on to start my own family and thought childminding was a perfect career chioce for me.

I now have a diploma in home based childcare, first aid trained, safeguarding children level 3, food hygiene, eyfs trained and like to go on other elevant courses as and when i can.

My Qualifications

My Availability

Monday to Friday, 8.00am - 6.00pm

I now have vacancies

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/05/2020

My Fees

£5 per hour

I provide food if needed or you're welcome to supply your own.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.