goldie

Childminder in Plymouth

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2015 Last Updated Aug 2018 Last Login 22 Jul 2021 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

I consider myself to be a fair ,caring and loving person. I treat each child as a unique individual.

My Experience

After working as a teaching assistant I was asked to work privately for a teachers baby. I haven’t looked back. I have been a childminder for the last 25years.

My Qualifications

Child abuse, safeguarding, first aid , English, Maths, Science Home Economics

My Availability

I have spaces at the moment

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/08/2018

My Fees

  • Childminding from £3.75 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.