Babysitter in Thatcham

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2015 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Mar 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am 20 years old and I a calm and happy person who loves watching and supporting children as they develop, I am an active person who loves doing messy play with children as well as doing things outside of their own environment, such as taking them for walks or to the park.I am currently an employed nanny but would be available to take on another position from the1st September.

My Experience

I have been working in nurseries for 4 years working with children between 3 months and 5 years, I have got my level 2 and 3 in childcare aswell as Nanning two small boys aged 6 months and 3 years for 6 months.

My Qualifications

Level 2 and 3 childcare, Paediatric First Aid, Health and Safety

My Availability

I am available to work Monday-Fridays and I wouldn't mind doing the odd weekend.

My Fees

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.