Amy

Nanny in Buckley

Female Member since Mar 2015 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Mar 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check

About Me

I am looking for a part time or full position caring for newborns through to pre teens as this is where my experience lies.

My Experience

14 Years as a nanny with 3 families. Have great relationships with all and have mucked in and I've become as much a part of their family as they have been part of mine. Please get in touch for my CV

My Qualifications

Common core skills level 3
Paediatric first aid
Qualified Group Scout Leader and Beaver Leader

My Availability

Monday to Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/08/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.50 per hour (gross)

I would be willing to reduce my fees if my daughter was able to join me

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.