marina

Nanny in London

Babysitter in London

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2015 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login 28 Sep 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Nanny Housekeeper
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello,
I am Marina and I am 56 years old Italian, very friendly and non smoker. I am a child lover firstly and I am also a good cooker . I am passionate of healthy food and healthy cooking , thanks to a Nutritionist in the family which share her knowledge with me on a daily basis . I live in London since 2014 where I earned lot of experience as nanny. I had a chance to work with babies and children and earn experience in weaning and potty training.
After working for 5 years in the same family where I saw my little once’s becoming teenagers, I am now looking for a new experience with babies and children. I can provide references, verbal, written and e mail.
I enjoy spending time with children and cooking for them.
I am very tidy and pretty flexible,I am currently available on a part time/full time
I like to do outdoor activities, read books and tell stories of fantasy to stimulate children's imagination.
Please feel free to contact me for any further information.
I looking forward to meet your baby :)

My Experience

I' m currently working for a private family In Richmond as nanny. I have dedicated the last 5 years of my life to look after a 9 years old girl and 11 years old boy. I saw them growing and becoming teenagers.My previous job was in West Wickham as nanny / housekeeper, looking a 4 months girl.I was also a nanny in Lugano, Switzerland of 2 children and also in Italy of 4 children for a total of 6 years of experience!

My Qualifications

I do have over ten year of experience as Nanny.I am currently waiting for the DBS. I am looking forward to starting a first Aid course in order to get the certificate

My Availability

monday to friday and axceptional weekend

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (net)

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.