
Private Tutor in Leigh-on-Sea

Babysitter in Leigh-on-Sea

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2015 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login 24 Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
English Tutor
IT/Computers Tutor
General Science Tutor
Cookery Tutor
Corona Helper
Virtual Tutor
Virtual Nanny

About Me

Hello, my name is Emily. I am twenty-three years old and have completed a Level 3 Childcare Course, with a B result. I have also recently completed a university degree in Education Studies, and was awarded a 2:1.
I like reading, socialising, singing and playing instruments. I really enjoy working with children in all aspects of childcare from cleaning up to teaching them their phonics!

My Experience

I have previously carried out volunteer work in a school for around 7 months, as well as many hours working in placements for both my college course and university course, which have been in various nurseries and schools, involving children of varying school years. I have also volunteered in a school camp working with children of all different age groups. I have worked with children of all ages at some point, including babies, however I would say that my strongest age bracket would be two to eight years. I am fully CRB/DBS checked and have previous babysitting experience, being on this site five years.

My Qualifications

I am currently still using my Australian qualifications, which are as follows:
Music: A
Society and Culture: B
English Advanced: C
Maths: B
German: B
Photography: A

I also have English GCSE's in Maths and English. I also have a Diploma in Child-care which covers birth to eleven years (B result). I am fully DBS checked, as recently as last year for my university placement.
I have also completed a university degree in the study of Education (2:1 result).

My Availability

My schedule is very flexible, due to the current situation.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 28/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £10.00 per hour

I am happy to work for the minimum wage an hour for my age, which is around £10, but any more would be very much appreciated!

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.