Childminder in Bangor

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2015 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 27 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Registered in Northern Ireland
Own Car
School Pickups

About Me

My name is Victoria, I'm married and have 3 children 12,10,05
I have been registered for 12 years

My Experience

I have over 12 years experience. I love being a mum and a childcare provider, I love my job. I treat each and every child like they were my own. I spend time with each child and most importantly make sure they are happy within my setting. We go to toddler groups, outings and try to take in lots of activities during non term time. I do with the children just what I would do with my own. Be there for them and take care of them.

My Qualifications

This childminder has not provided any information about their qualifications, you should take extra care when checking their suitability.

My Availability

I currently have 1 space available for either full time or part time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

Contact me for further details

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.