Nanny in Gloucester

Babysitter in Gloucester

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2010 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login 30 May 2020 Email Website

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

I am approachable and friendly person, who is committed and always willing to help. I am conscientious, reliable and trustworthy.

My Experience

I have over 24 years experience of working with children and families in a variety of roles. I have been a full and part time nanny. I have managed a Pre-school for 4 1/2 years and worked my way up to that provision for two years previous to the management position. At the Pre-school I had experience of supporting children with a variety of special needs including Autism. I have also worked for a charity that supports parents who have a children with disabilities for 5 years. I am currently a family support practitioner within a childrens centre but have 7 years experience of working with children and young people with emotions and mental health issues. I have my own two children who are 14 and 11 years old, so have hands on experience of being a parent!

My Qualifications

I have a NNEB qualification and a First Class Honours degree in Early Childhood studies.

My Availability

I am ideally looking for something for 1-2 days, currently available Tuesdays and fridays during school hours (8.30-3.30).

This may be perfect for you If you are only looking for a couple of hours a week or longer hours over a few days then get in touch as I may be able to help and combine your hours with someone else's. I would also condsider a temporary position or ad hoc. Although I am not currently OFSTED registered I would consider completing it and I have an up to date DBS check.

I am also available for regular or occassional babysitting

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes no no yes no no
Afternoon no yes no no yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

Daytime salary neg. £8 hour for an evening babysit

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.