
Childminder in Worthing

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2015 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login 26 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Flexible Hours
Corona Helper
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

I have been minding for 29 yrs. I have 2 grown up children and 1 grandson. We live in a large semi with good garden space.

My Experience

I had minded numerous children over the years.Have had experience with special needs.

My Qualifications

Level 3 in child care first aid, child protection, food hygiene.
Plus numerous other courses.

My Availability

Before (west oark) and after school west park and goring) mkn tue and wed

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/05/2020

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.75 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.