
Nanny in Bangor

Babysitter in Bangor

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2015 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 04 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

24 year old female, non smoker, own car, bangor co.down area

My Experience

+5 years experience. currently working in a private day nursery with children from 6 weeks to 2 years. Have experience with children of all ages.

My Qualifications

OCN level 3 in working with children and young people with special needs
QCF level 5 management qualification in childcare

My Availability

Monday - Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.