Nanny in Nottingham

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2015 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login Mar 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate

About Me

Hello my name is Kayleigh! I am looking to start my career in being a nanny and I hope you can help me along. I have worked in both England and in Europe being a crèche supervisor/activies team supervisor for TUI. This means I have worked with children aged 6 weeks - 16 years old. I have a variety age experience and due to the nature of my job throughout the Europe and UK I have looked after different children who may have needs that differ from others. I am a very energetic, exciting, bubbly and very friendly person. I love looking after children it's always been my passion since I am the oldest in my family. I love having days out in the outdoors exploring different places and I love having lots of fun and creative fun! I also have a serious side when it comes to teaching children and looking after them! I am 21 years old so I am young and still have bundles of energy. I hope that I will be an amazing nanny to such wonderful children and help some amazing parents.

My Experience

I have worked in a nursery as a nursery assistant and abroad as an activies and crèche supervisior alongside TUI for the past 5 years, working with children aged 6 weeks to 16 years old. I have really enjoyed this job and have enjoyed seeing every child grow in their own unique moment - proud moments. Due to being an activies team supervisior I have lots of energy and am able to keep children entertained for hours on end. I am used to be being the front face of kids club and the one my team look to for ideas and inspiration for activity ideas. I also do lots of babysitting for a variety of different families. I've looked after children up to 16, they always tell me that I am bundles of fun and that they love having me around. I am the oldest in the family so I have lots of expierence of looking after variety of ages and especially newborns!

My Qualifications

Level 3 children and young people's workforce.

Level 2 food hygiene
Level 2 Safeguarding
Level 2 allergy awareness

Paediatric First Aid.

English and Maths GCSE grade B

Functional skills ICT Level 2

Full driving license is in my possession with no points.

CRB all in check done in May 201£

My Availability

Every day, all day.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/01/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£8-12 an hour. I will be flexible with my rates for a family that needs me!:)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.