
Nanny in Brighton & Hove

Babysitter in Brighton & Hove

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2015 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

Hello, my name is Melissa Knight, I am 22 years old and currently working as a bar supervisor in Brighton on Friday and Saturday nights, and currently searching for weekday work.
In August 2015 I volunteered in Uganda which involved teaching at nursery, primary and high schools, volunteering at orphanages. I am a very caring, adventurous person, I am fun, friendly and will be able to build a relationship with your child in no time! I have a DBS check which I can send to you if you require and I can give you multiple references.
Hope you get in touch, as I am genuine and very reliable

My Experience

I have at least 10 years experience looking after children and babies unsupervised for extended periods of time between the ages of 2 months old - 13 years old, and I have always been around children and babies when I was growing up, so I am able to do all things a child or baby would need, e.g making bottles/meals, changing nappies, doing arts and crafts, taking them on fun trips out etc.
I am able to nanny, babysit and au pair, live in or live out
My specialty is bringing up a child’s confidence and bringing them out of their shell

My Qualifications

I have no childcare qualifications, however, I am as equally trustworthy and equally reliable as anyone with childcare qualifications, and I can give you multiple references

My Availability

I am available all days however Friday and Saturday unable to do over night as I will be working

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no yes
Last Updated: 07/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

I usually charge around £8 per hour in the day time, and £10 per hour from 8pm, however I am open to discussion about prices.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.